The American ambassador to Denmark, Honorary Chair 

American Members
Daniel J. Ernst, Counselor for Public Affairs, US Embassy
William J. O’Connor, Public Affairs Officer, US Embassy, Acting Chair & Treasurer
Mark Draper, Head of Public Affairs and Sustainability, Danfoss A/S
Katherine Richardson, Professor, The Center for Macroecology, Evolution and Climate, University of Copenhagen

Danish Members
Gitte Agerhus, Head of Division, Ministry of Higher Education and Science
Niels Andersen, Vice Director, DTU Space, Head of DTU’s Polar Activities
Berit Eika, Pro-Rector, Aarhus University
Peter Kurrild-Klitgaard, Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Copenhagen