Fulbright Commission

The American ambassador to Denmark, Honorary Chair

American Members
William J. O’Connor, Public Affairs Officer, US Embassy, Acting Chair & Treasurer
Mark Draper, Head of Public Affairs and Sustainability, Danfoss A/S
Katherine Richardson, Professor, The Center for Macroecology, Evolution and Climate, Copenhagen University

Danish Members
Berit Eika, Pro-Rector, Aarhus University
Gitte Agerhus, Head of Division, Ministry of Higher Education and Science